Women’s Summer Festival

We are women. We have power.

We pack our bags and put in: running shoes and high heels, the fun of sport and the joy of partying, the best friends or even the entire family. The Women’s Summer Festival is just the thing for all active and fun-loving ladies eager to experience exercise, joy, wellness, fashion, party, music and beauty at one unique expo area located uniquely sourrounded by mountains. From biking to climbing, stand up paddling, trail running or yoga and Pilates – you can try out the most various sports and outdoor brands right here in the gorgeous region. The perfect chance to discover the Tiroler Zugspitz Arena! Constantly with you: professional guides, experienced coaches and famous athletes willing to support both absolute beginners and more advanced athletes.

 

 

We take pleasure in sports and beauty.

Yes, sport is fun, but in the mountains even more so! To guarantee that every woman feels like Heidi during the three festival days, we brought everything together in the expo area, what belongs together: For once, there is a huge cosmetics lounge offering individual beauty consultations, relaxation offers as well as wellness and massage treatments before and after sporting. Besides that, we organised fashion shows of renowned lifestyle brands and plenty of shopping possibilities. In addition to all of that, there will be live DJs and music acts creating the perfect party atmosphere.

Needless to say, child care professionals offer an extensive child care programme! Voilà, the festival can start!

 

 

 

We know, what women want.

Camping or rather 4-star luxury hotels? When choosing your accommodation, you enjoy maximum flexibility! Of course, you can also choose for a holiday flat, as you choose and book independently. Visiting the festival is, in itself, free of charge. This includes the official programme at the expo, the test centres, fashion shows and musical acts – free for anyone. If you want to partake in sports courses and workshops, you can book either fee-based packages or individual services

Women´s Summer Festival

Wir sind Frauen. Wir haben Power. Wir rocken Ischgl.

Wir packen unsere Koffer und nehmen mit: Turnschuhe und High-Heels, Spaß am Sport und Freude am Feiern, die besten Freundinnen oder auch ganze Family. Das Women’s Summer Festival ist genau das Richtige für alle aktiven und lebensfrohen Ladies, die Bewegung, Freude, Wellness, Fashion, Party, Musik und Beauty auf einem einzigartigen Expo-Gelände und in einzigartiger Lage – inmitten der Berge – erleben möchten. Ob Biken, Klettern, Stand-Up-Paddling, Trailrunning, Yoga oder Pilates, in der Region Paznaun können verschiedenste Sportarten und Outdoor-Marken getestet werden. Ideal, um die Orte Ischgl, Galtür, Kappl und See kennen zu lernen. Immer mit von der Partie: professionelle Guides, erfahrene Trainer und prominente Sportler, die sowohl Anfänger, als auch Könner begleiten und fördern.

 

Wir haben Spaß am Sport. Und die Haare schön.

Sport ist ja gut, aber in den Bergen noch ein bisschen schöner. Damit sich jede Frau während der drei Festivaltage wie Heidi fühlen kann, kommt auf unserem Expo-Gelände in Ischgl zusammen, was zusammen gehört: Da wäre eine große Kosmetik-Lounge mit individueller Beauty-Beratung, Entspannungsangebote, Wellness und Massage-Behandlungen vor und nach dem Sport, Modenschauen angesagter Lifestyle-Marken und jede Menge Shopping-Gelegenheiten. Außerdem Live-DJs und Music-Acts, die für die perfekte Party-Atmosphäre sorgen und Nannys, die das Kinderprogramm übernehmen.  Voilà, es kann losgehen!

 

Wir wissen, was Frauen wollen.

Campen oder lieber 4-Sterne-Deluxe-Hotel? Bei der Wahl eurer Unterkunft seid ihr ganz flexibel. Auch Ferienwohnungen sind selbstverständlich möglich, ihr entscheidet selbst und bucht eigenständig. Der Besuch des Festivals ist grundsätzlich kostenlos, auch das Rahmenprogramm mit Expo, Testcenter, Modenschau, Musik-Aufführungen ist für jeden frei zugänglich. Wer an den Sportkursen und Workshops teilnehmen möchte, kann verschiedene Pakete kostenpflichtig buchen, natürlich sind alle Leistungen auch einzeln erhältlich und buchbar.