Canyoning

Canyoning

In canyoning, you walk through a gorge from “top to bottom” in a wide variety of ways. By abseiling, climbing down, jumping, sliding, swimming and sometimes even diving, you can get through the gorges with suitable equipment. At the Women’s Summer Festival, you have the chance to try out canyoning, and there is also a Level 2 tour for women who have already completed a tour.

Canyoning Tour – level 1 “JUMP’N FUN”

Varied beginner’s tour for everyone. Abseiling up to 32 meters, a lot of jumps from different heights and up to 10 meters (not a must), crystal clear spring water and plenty of waterfalls await you on this beginner’s tour.

Canyoning tour – level 2 “GO VERTICAL”

Climbing tour amidst magnificent natural scenery. 12 abseiling points of 10-25 meters in water jets & with a view of the Zugspitze. In this tour the focus is on abseiling, spectacular natural scenery and thundering waterfalls we rappel down.

Canyoning

Canyoning

Beim Canyoning begeht man von „oben nach unten“ eine Schlucht in den unterschiedlichsten Varianten. Durch Abseilen, Abklettern, Springen, Rutschen, Schwimmen und manchmal sogar Tauchen gelangt man in geeigneter Ausrüstung durch die Schluchten. Beim Women’s Summer Festival habt ihr die Chance Canonying einmal auszuprobieren bzw. gibt es für Frauen, die schon einmal eine Tour absolviert haben, auch eine Level 2-Tour.

Canyoning Tour

Level 1 “JUMP’N FUN”

Abwechslungsreiche Einsteigertour für Jedermann. Abseilstellen bis 32 Meter, viele Sprünge aus unterschiedlichen Höhen bis 10 Meter (kein Muss), glasklares Quellwasser und jede Menge Wasserfälle erwarten euch bei dieser Einsteigertour.

 

Canyoning Tour

Level 2 “GO VERTICAL”

Aufsteigertour inmitten grandioser Naturkulisse. 12 Abseilstellen von 10 – 25 Meter im Wasserstrahl & mit Freisicht auf die Zugspitze. Bei dieser Tour liegt der Fokus beim Abseilen, spektakuläre Naturkulisse und Tosenden Wasserfallen die wir uns hinabseilen.