Mountain Biking

  • reschen_stromberg_2126bMTB driving technique training

    Technique is key! This also counts for biking! Train your coordination, balance and skillfulness and get in shape for the Ischgl trails. Within a few minutes, we take you from the festival area to the trail ground, where our guides teach you valuable tricks to enhance control over your bike in any terrain. It might well happen, that the trainer for the driving technique sessions seems familiar from bike magazines.

    Friday: 10.30 am and 16.00 pm / Saturday: 15.00 pm  / Sunday: 14.00 pm
    Target group: beginners
    Duration: ca. 2 h
    Bike type: MTB
    Participation fee: 25,00 Euro
    Number of participants: 4 – 8

     

    Enduro bike, Women, Fahrtechnik TrainingEnduro driving technique training incl. tour

    Before we take you to the trails, this course will go through a driving technique training to refresh the basics. After that, we will select the right path for all enduro newbies based on the size of the group, and the overall skill set – lots of fun and the first feeling of success are guaranteed!

    Friday: 13.00 pm / Saturday: 14.00 pm / Sunday: 12.30 pm
    Target group:
    beginners
    Duration:
    ca. 4 h
    Bike type:
    Enduro
    Participation fee:
    45,00 Euro

    Number of Participants: 4 – 8

     

    Enduro trailchicks

    As a real trail chick, you have already had some endure experience, and you are eager to enhance your skills and get tips from real pros. Then you are just right in this course. Safe biking skills in an alpine surrounding are a precondition.

    Friday: 10.30 am / Sunday: 09.00 am
    Target group: advanced
    Dauer: ca. 4 h
    Bike type: Enduro
    Participation fee: 45.00 € inkl. cable car ticket
    Number of Participants: 4 – 8

     

     

    Bike, Women's Summer Festival, Blindsee TrailBlindsee trail

    A beautiful panorama and to round off a jump into the cool water – the Singletrail from Grubigstein to Blindsee is the highlight of the Tiroler Zugspitz Arena. A mostly flowy trail course, every now and then a crisp key point, a gravelly section and a magnificent view of the turquoise lake: The Blindseetrail combines all the ingredients you need for a successful single trail descent. The partially demanding trail is rated between S2 and S3 on the single track scale and requires a confident riding technique.

    Saturday: 09.00 am / Sunday: 08.30 am
    Zielgruppe: Experte
    Duration: ca. 3.5 h
    Bike type: Enduro
    Participation fee: 45.00 € inkl. cable car ticket
    Number of Participants: 4 – 8

     

    Bike, Women's Summer Festival, Forest One, Forest TwoForest One, Forest Two

    Do you like to travel fast? Then the free ride routes Forest One (=Forest Thunder) and Forest Two (=Forest Aisle) in Lermoos am Grubstein are just the thing for you. With the Grubigsteintrack things go uphill and down jumps and ramps, and steep wall curves will make your heart beat faster. From Grubigalm, the Forest Two trail goes 3,3km downhill to Forest One. The downhill track Forest One then leads you from the middle station into the valley in two kilometers, during which the average slope is 33%.
    Friday: 14.00 pm / Saturday: 09.00 am
    Target group: advanced (S2 medium)
    Duration: ca. 4 h (incl. breaks)
    Bike type: Enduro
    Participation fee: 45.00 € inkl. cable car ticket
    Number of Participants: 4 – 8

     

     

     

    reschen_stromberg_2480bCross Country Plansee-Heiterwang tour

    At the Plansee-Heiterwang Tour there are two fantastic mountain lakes waiting for you: the Heiterwangersee and Plansee lakes stretch like fjords into the mountain landscape. If that is not enough reason to tackle the approx.. 50km and over 400 Hm! If you need a quick cooling rest, you will surely find it a moment of the two lakes during the tour.

    Saturday : 10.30 am

    Target group: slightly advanced
    Duration: ca. 6 h (incl. breaks)
    Elevation: 50 km, ca. 400 -600 hm
    Bike type: cross country
    Participation fee: 40,00 Euro
    Number of Participants: 5 – 8

     

     

    Cross Country Berwang-Hochalm tour

    On the Berwang-Hochalm Tour you can expect a special tour through the beautiful mountain landscape. After the strenuous meters up to the Hochalm you will for sure deserve the spectacular view and be able to enjoy it even more. Afterwards we will go downhill again, before we return after about 40km with 1000 Hm back to the starting point.

    Friday: 10.30 am
    Target group: advanced (excellent physical conditions are required)
    Duration: ca. 6 h (incl. breaks)
    Elevation: 40 km, ca. 1.000 hm
    Bike-Typ: Cross Country
    Participation fee: 40,00 Euro
    Number of Participants: 5 – 8

     

     

    E-Bike

    E-Bike Tour

    You already know how to bike, but you finally want to try riding an e-bike? Do you want to know what it feels like to bike uphill having tail wind the entire time? Then we want to invite you to our e-bike tour in the Tiroler Zugspitz Arena. Without having to catch your breath, you will have all the power you need to enjoy the view on the surrounding mountain world.
    Friday: 14.00 pm / Saturday: 14.00 om / Sunday: 09.00 am
    Target group: beginners
    Duration: ca. 4 h
    Bike type: E-Bike fully
    Participation fee: 30,00 Euro
    Number of Participants: 5 – 10

     

    Racing bike tour

    If you want to try racing bikes for yourself, if you like to ride on narrow tires and/or feel like exploring the area by bike, then you will have the opportunity to do just that within the frame of a guided Racing Bike Tour. We will introduce you to the racing bike techniques, show you how to behave in a group and with a little luck we will awaken your passion for this sport.
    Prerequisite for participation is that you can safely ride a bike. Test bikes are available from our local partner (please note: limited amount available).

    Friday: 10.30 am / Sunday: 10.30 am
    Target group: beginners
    Duration: ca. 3 h
    Bike type: racing bike
    Participation fee: 30,00 Euro
    Number of Participants: 5 – 10

    You can find the tourprogramme here.
    Disclaimer: The tour descriptions above (including the given parameters) are supposed to be executed according to the plan. Possible modification of the tours/routes due to weather conditions or the group’s skill set may occur and are at the sole discretion of the respective organisers/guides. Please bring your Guest Card in order to avoid extra costs for transfer.

Biken

  • reschen_stromberg_2126bMTB-Fahrtechnik-Training 

    Die Technik macht’s! So ist’s auch beim Biken. Übungen zu Koordination, Balance und Geschicklichkeit machen dich fit für die Trails in der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena. In wenigen Minuten geht’s vom Festivalgelände zum Trailgrund, wo dir die Guides wichtige Kniffe zur besseren Bikebeherrschung im Gelände zeigen. Dabei kann es durchaus sein, dass dir die Fahrtechnik-Trainerin aus Bike-Magazinen bekannt vorkommt.

    Freitag: 10:30 Uhr und 16:00 Uhr / Samstag: 15:00 Uhr / Sonntag: 14:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Einsteiger
    Dauer: ca. 2 h
    Bike-Typ: MTB
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 25,00 Euro
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 8

     

    Enduro bike, Women, Fahrtechnik TrainingEnduro Fahrtechnik-Training mit Tour

    Bevor wir mit euch auf die Trails gehen, gibt es in diesem Kurs ein Fahrtechnik-Training, um die Basics des Bikens aufzufrischen. Im Anschluss wählen wir je nach Gruppengröße und -können den perfekten Trail für alle „Enduro-Küken“ aus, der garantiert für erste Erfolgserlebnisse und ein breites Grinsen auf dem Gesicht sorgt.

    Freitag: 13:00 Uhr / Samstag: 14:00 Uhr / Sonntag: 12:30 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Einsteiger
    Dauer: ca. 4 h
    Bike-Typ: Enduro
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 45,00 Euro inkl. Bergbahnticket
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 8

     

     

    Enduro Trailchicks

    Als echte „Trailchick“ hast du schon Enduro-Erfahrung und bist ganz heiss darauf deine Fähigkeiten zu verbessern und dir Tipps von den Profis zu holen? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Sicheres Biken in alpinem Gelände setzen wir voraus.

     Freitag: 10:30 Uhr / Sonntag: 09:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Fortgeschritten
    Dauer: ca. 4 h
    Bike-Typ: Enduro

    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 45,00 Euro inkl. Bergbahnticket
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 8

     

     

     

    Bike, Women's Summer Festival, Blindsee TrailBlindsee Trail

    Herrliches Panorama und zum Schluss ein Sprung ins kühle Nass – der Singletrail vom Grubigstein zum Blindsee ist das Highlight in der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena. Ein großteils flowiger Trailverlauf, hin und wieder eine knackige Schlüsselstelle, ein schottriger Abschnitt und ein herrlicher Blick auf den türkisblauen See: Der Blindseetrail vereint alle Zutaten, die es für eine gelungene Singletrailabfahrt braucht. Sicheres Biken in alpinem Gelände setzen wir voraus.

    Samstag: 09:00 Uhr / Sonntag: 08:30 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Experten
    Dauer: ca. 2,5-3 h
    Bike-Typ: Enduro
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 40,00 Euro inkl. Bergbahnticket
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 8

     

     

    Bike, Women's Summer Festival, Forest One, Forest TwoForest One, Forest Two

    Du bist gern rasant unterwegs? Dann sind die Freeridestrecken Forest One & Forest Two  in Lermoos für dich genau das Richtige. Mit der Grubigsteinbahn geht es bergauf, abwärts lassen Sprünge, Rampen und Steilwandkurven Dein Herz höher schlagen. Von der Grubigalm geht der Forest Two 3,3 km hinab zum Forest One. Zwei Kilometer lang führt die Downhillstrecke Forest One dann von der Mittelstation ins Tal, das durchschnittliche Gefälle liegt bei 33%.
    Freitag: 14:00 Uhr / Samstag: 09:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Fortgeschritten (S2 mittel)
    Dauer: ca. 4 h (inkl. Pausen)
    Bike-Typ: Enduro
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 45,00 Euro inkl. Bergbahnticket

    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 8

     

     

     

    reschen_stromberg_2480bCross Country  Plansee-Heiterwang Tour

    Bei der Plansee-Heiterwang-Runde warten gleich zwei traumhafte Bergseen auf euch: Der Heiterwanger- und der Plansee ziehen sich wie Fjorde in die Berglandschaft. Wenn das mal nicht Grund genug ist, die ca. 50 km und über 400 Hm in Angriff zu nehmen! Wer eine kürze Abkühlung braucht, findet diese in einer der beiden Seen auf der Tour sicherlich.

    Samstag : 10:30 Uhr

    Zielgruppe: Leicht Fortgeschritten
    Dauer: ca. 6 h
    Länge / Höhenmeter: 50 km, ca. 400 -600 Hm
    Bike-Typ: Cross Country
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 40,00 Euro

    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 8

     

     

    Cross Country Berwang-Hochalm Tour

    Auf der Berwang Hochalm-Runde erwartet euch eine besondere Tour durch die tolle Berglandschaft. Nach den anstrengenden Metern rauf zur Hochalm habt ihr euch die spektakuläre Aussicht erst recht verdient und könnt diese besonders genießen. Anschließend geht es erstmal wieder bergab, bevor wir nach ca. 40 km mit 1000 hm wieder an den Ausgangspunkt zurückkehren.

    Freitag: 10:30 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Fortgeschritten (sehr gute Kondition wird vorausgesetzt)
    Dauer: ca. 6 h
    Länge / Höhenmeter: 40 km, ca. 1.000 Hm
    Bike-Typ: Cross Country
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 40,00 Euro

    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 8

     

     

    E-Bike

    E-Bike Tour

    Du kannst biken, aber willst E-Biken endlich einmal ausprobieren? Oder du willst dir die Bergwelt in der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena mal mit Rückenwind erstrampeln? Dann ist die E-Bike Tour genau das Richtige für dich! Die Blicke in die umliegende Bergwelt kann man mit Powerunterstützung ohnehin viel mehr genießen.
    Freitag: 14:00 Uhr / Samstag: 14:00 Uhr / Sonntag: 09:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Einsteiger
    Dauer: ca. 4 h
    Bike-Typ: E-Bike fully
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 25,00 Euro
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 10

     

    Rennrad Tour

    Wer das Rennrad fahren für sich einmal ausprobieren will, gerne auf schmalen Reifen unterwegs ist und/oder Lust auf eine Erkundungstour der Gegend mit dem Rad hat, der hat die Möglichkeit im Rahmen einer geführten Rennrad-Tour genau das zu tun. Wir weisen euch in die Technik des Rennradfahrens ein, zeigen euch wie man sich in der Gruppe verhält und mit etwas Glück wecken wir deine Leidenschaft für diese Sportart. Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme ist, dass ihr sicher Rad fahren könnt. Testräder bekommt ihr von unserem Partner vor Ort (Achtung: begrenzte Anzahl verfügbar).
    Freitag: 10:30 Uhr / Sonntag: 10:30 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Einsteiger
    Dauer: ca. 3 h
    Bike-Typ: Rennrad
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 25,00 Euro
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 6 – 10

    Alle Touren findet ihr auch hier: Tourenprogramm 2019

     

    Hinweis: Die angegebenen Tourenbeschreibungen (einschließlich der angegebenen Parameter) sind in der Durchführung so geplant. Eventuelle Abänderungen der Touren/Routen aufgrund der Wetterverhältnisse oder aufgrund der Fähigkeiten der Gruppe liegen im Ermessen des Veranstalters bzw. des jeweiligen Guides/Bergführers. Bitte bringt eure Gästekarte mit.