Trail running

  • Women’s Summer Festival, Frauen, Sport, Spaß, Workout, Ischgl

    Ideal for anyone eager to give trail running a try

    Running is not just running – especially if it comes to trail running. Different terrains challenge your coordination and balancing skills, while the fresh mountain air will also impact your performance. Despite being more challenging, trail running will captivate you with its amazing flow. With a running route of approx. 5 km, we will carefully approach trail running and show you what is important to move quickly through different terrains and trails.

    Friday: start: 15.00 pm / Saturday/Sunday: start: 14.00 pm
    Target group: beginners
    Duration: approx. 2 h incl. breaks
    Participation fee: 15,00 Euro
    Number of participants: 4 – 10



    Trailrunning beginners tour

    You already has experience in trailrunning and want to join a tour with our guides? Our professional guides will choose the tour based on the group size and group fitness.  With a running route of approx. 5-10 km, the guides will show you what is important to move quickly through different trails.

    Friday: start: 10.30 am / Saturday/Sunday: start: 09.00 am
    Target group: beginners
    Duration: approx. 2 h incl. breaks
    Participation fee: 25,00 Euro
    Number of participants: 4 – 10

     

    Women’s Summer Festival, Frauen, Sport, Spaß, Trailrunning, Berge, Ischgl

    Gamsalm tour

    A nice trail with scenic highlights. The tour leads you below the Zugspitze through the Plattenweg in direction of Gamsalm, with an imposing mountain scenery in the background. For this tour you should be in good physical condition and be able to hike 15km with 350m height difference.

    Friday: start: 10.30 am / Saturday: start: 09.00 am
    Target group: advanced
    Duration: approx. 2,5-3 h incl. breaks
    Participation fee: 25,00 Euro
    Number of participants: 4 – 10

     

    Trailrunning, Tiroler Zugspitz Arena, Women's Summer Festival

    Feldern alm tour

    The Feldern Alm Tour is perfect for those who already have experience trail running. Over hill and dale, the 20km trail with a crisp 750m altitude difference brings you to the Feldern Alm through the Koppensteig.

     Friday: start: 13.30 pm / Sunday: start: 09.00 am
    Target group: experts
    Duration: approx. 4 h incl. breaks
    Participation fee: 30,00 Euro
    Number of participants: 4 – 10

     

     

    Disclaimer: The tour descriptions above (including the given parameters) are supposed to be executed according to the plan. Possible modification of the tours/routes due to weather conditions or the group’s skill set may occur and are at the sole discretion of the respective organisers/guides. Please bring your Guest Card in order to avoid extra costs for transfer.

Trailrunning

  • Women’s Summer Festival, Frauen, Sport, Spaß, Workout, Ischgl

    Perfekt für alle, die erste Trailluft schnuppern wollen

    Laufen ist nicht gleich laufen – das merkst du beim Trailrunning auf jeden Fall. Verschiedene Untergründe, die Balance und Koordination fordern sowie die Höhenluft haben ihren Einfluss auf die Performance. Aber dafür fällt der Flow auch größer aus. Bei einer Runde von ca. 5 km tasten wir uns ans Trailrunning heran und zeigen dir worauf es ankommt und wie du dich im Gelände sicher bewegst.

    Freitag: Start: 15:00 Uhr / Samstag: Start 14:00 Uhr / Sonntag: Start 14:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Einsteiger
    Dauer: ca. 2 h inkl. Pausen
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 15,00 Euro


    Trailrunning Einsteiger-Tour

    Ihr habt bereits Erfahrung im Trailrunning gesammelt und wollte jetzt eine tolle Tour mit unseren Guides erleben? Unsere Guides wählen die Tour ganz nach der Gruppenstärke und –Kondition aus.  Bei einer Runde von ca. 5-10 km zeigen euch die Guides nochmal genau, worauf es ankommt.

    Freitag: Start: 10:30 Uhr / Samstag: Start 15:00 Uhr / Sonntag: Start 09:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Einsteiger
    Dauer: ca. 2,5 h inkl. Pausen
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 25,00 Euro


     

    Women’s Summer Festival, Frauen, Sport, Spaß, Trailrunning, Berge, Ischgl

    Gamsalm Runde

    Eine schöne Trailrunde mit landschaftlichen Highlights. Mit der imposanten Bergkulisse im Hintergrund führt die Tour unterhalb der Zugspitze über den Plattenweg Richtung Gamsalm. Konditionellen Schmalz für rund 15 km mit knapp 350 Höhenmetern sollte man haben.

    Freitag: Start: 10:30 Uhr / Samstag: Start 09:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Könner
    Dauer: ca. 3 h inkl. Pausen
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 25,00 Euro

     

     

    Trailrunning, Tiroler Zugspitz Arena, Women's Summer Festival

    Feldern Alm Runde

    Die Feldern Alm Runde ist perfekt für alle, die schon Erfahrung im Trailrunning gesammelt haben. Wahrlich über Stock und Steige geht es über rund 20 km mit knackigen 750 Höhenmeter über den Koppensteig zur Feldern Alm.
    Freitag: Start: 13:30 Uhr / Sonntag: Start 09:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Könner
    Dauer: ca. 4 h inkl. Pausen
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 30,00 Euro

     

     

    Hinweis: Die angegebenen Tourenbeschreibungen (einschließlich der angegebenen Parameter) sind in der Durchführung so geplant. Eventuelle Abänderungen der Touren/Routen aufgrund der Wetterverhältnisse oder aufgrund der Fähigkeiten der Gruppe liegen im Ermessen des Veranstalters bzw. des jeweiligen Guides/Bergführers.