Hiking

  • WSF Wandern Gruppe

    Three Lakes Hiking Tour

    From the Weißensee to the turquoise-blue Blindsee and over the Dachsbichl to the quiet Mittersee. Depending on the group’s mood, the beautiful natural lakes can also be used for a bathing session. Caribbean feeling, Tyrolean style. On the way back, the trail passes the Loisach sources, where we will be able to taste the cool and fresh cool spring water.

    Saturday: start: 13.15 pm
    Target group: beginners
    Elevation: 1oo hm
    Duration: approx. 3,5 – 4 h incl. transfer and breaks
    Participation fee: 30.00 Euro
    Number of participants: 6 – 12

     

     

    Seebensee, Tiroler Zugspitz Arena

    Seebensee & Coburger hut

    The Seebensee is a fantastic mountain lake in the Mieminger mountain range and one of the most beautiful of its kind in Tyrol. After a stay – there are possibilities to for a swim here – it continues a little uphill to the Coburg hut where we can strengthen ourselves for our descent back into the valley.

    Friday: start: 12.00
    Target group: beginners
    Elevation: 4oo hm / Distance: 5 km
    Duration: approx. 4 h incl. transfer and breaks
    Participation fee: 35.00 Euro
    Number of participants: 6 – 10

     

     

    Women's Summer Festival Wandern Gamsalm

    Waterfall & Gamsalm

    The hike starts at the Häselgehr waterfall. After a visit of the waterfall, the trail is relatively flat and leads through woods and across meadows until the St. Anna – chapel. From here, the path leads steadily uphill, through a beautiful secluded forest. At the end, there will still be a short ascent of about 30 minutes through the Forststraße to reach the Gamsalm, directly below the Wetterstein mountain range and the Zugspitze. Here, we will be able to stop and enjoy delicious Tyrolean foods. We will then go back to the event location via the Ehrwalder Höhenweg.

    Friday: start: 12.30 pm
    Target group: beginners / slightly advanced
    Elevation: 2oo hm / Distance: 5 km
    Duration: approx. 5 h incl. transfer and breaks
    Participation fee: 35.00 Euro
    Number of participants: 6 – 10

     

     

    WSF Sonnenaufgang

    Sunrise hike: the early bird catches the worm

    Ever experienced a sunrise with mountain panorama?We start early with a shuttle to the Grubiglacke, from there we hike to the summit of the Grubigstein. At the top, a true nature spectacle awaits us.We will enjoy together how the Tyrolean Zugspitzarena brightens from second to second and we can feel the ever warmer sunbeams on our skin. After this experience, we will go down towards the Wolfratshauser hut. There you can expect a tasty mountain breakfast as well as a breathtaking view of the mountains of Tyrol. After a well-balanced Tyrolean mountain breakfast, we will return to the valley via the Gartner Valley.

    Saturday / Sunday: start: 04.30 am
    Target group: slightly advanced
    Elevation: 5oo hm
    Duration: approx. 5,5 h incl. transfer and breaks
    Participation fee: 60.00 Euro (incl. transfer and mountain breakfast)
    Number of participants: 5 – 10 (max. 4 groups pro tour)

     

     

    grubigstein-gipfelwanderung-lermoos.jpeg Kopie

    Tuftl Alm & Viewing Platform

    The hike starts at the viaduct and follows the Panoramaweg. On the Kerlestalsteig we continue towards Daniel (Ammergau Alps). With a constant view of the valley basin of the Tyrolean Zugspitzarena, Zugspitze and Ehrwalder Sonnenspitze, the approximately 500 meters height difference are quickly achieved. Once at the top you can enjoy the panorama of the Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena from the observation deck before our experienced guides will introduce you to the basics of compasses, card reading and card readers.

    Saturday: start: 09.15 am
    Target group: advanced
    Elevation: 5oo hm
    Duration: approx. 5 h incl. transfer and breaks
    Participation fee: 35.00 Euro
    Number of participants: 5 – 10

     



    Wandern, WSF, Zugspitze

    Action tour: Summit Schachtkopf with scooter descent

    On the trail of the miners along the Knappensteiges to Schachtkopf. On this circular route, the historical operations of the local miners will be explained by our guides. A themed trail with stunning views over the valley Ehrwald – Lermoos – Biberwier, including Gipfelglück. Back in the valley, we will be in for some action with the mountain scooters. Those who do not dare or do not want to go down to the valley with the scooters can also use the lift.

    Friday/Saturday: start: 11.15 am
    Target group: advanced
    Elevation: 6oo hm
    Duration: approx. 5 h incl. transfer and breaks
    Participation fee: 55.00 Euro (incl. scooter downhill or cable car ride down)
    Number of participants: 5 – 10

     




    WSF Wandern

    Adlerweg: Grubigstein and Grubiglacke until the Blindsee

    Our hike takes place at the Grubigstein, the local mountain of Lermoos. Depending on your physical condition, you can go even further to the summit and enjoy the view of the Zugspitze and the other surrounding mountains from there. After that, the trail goes down to the majestic Blindsee which can already be seen from above.

    Saturday: start: 09.15 am
    Target group: advanced
    Elevation: 700 hm / Distance: 8 km
    Duration: approx. 5 h incl. transfer and breaks
    Participation fee: 40.00 Euro
    Number of participants: 6 – 10

     

     

     

    WSF, Wandern, Ausblick, Pause

    Stage hike: Seebensee, Coburger Hut, Grünsteinscharte & Igelsee

    In several stages we first walk to one of the most beautiful and best-known natural lakes in Tyrol, the Seebensee. From there, we continue uphill to the Coburgerhütte. Our third station is the Grünsteinscharte, which is already part of the Mieminger chain. On the way back to the valley we make a small detour to the Igelsee, which can disappear depending on the weather conditions.

    Saturday: start: 10.00 am
    Target group: advanced
    Elevation: 500 hm / Distance: 14 km
    Duration: approx. 4 – 4,5 h incl. transfer and breaks
    Participation fee: 50.00 Euro (incl. cable car ticket)
    Number of participants: 6 – 10

     

     

    Wandern, Blick Zugspitze, Lermoos

    Hight out: Over the Gatterl on to the Zugspitze!

    This demanding mountain tour takes us on alpine trails with great views, from Ehrwald over the Gatterl, on to the highest mountain in Germany, the Zugspitze. Through the Hochfeldneralm we go to the so-called Gatterl, from where we go further through the Plattsteig to reach the Knorrhütte and continue through the karst landscape of the Zugspitzplatts to the Gletscherbahn. Here we will hike on a partially secured, black marked trail through the rocks on to the Zugspitze. If you are not confident enough you can make it to the top, there is a possibility to take the train. On the Zugspitze you can enjoy a breathtaking panorama, before we go back to Ehrwald with the Tyrolean Zugspitzbahn.

    Saturday: start: 08.00 am / Sunday: start: 08.00 am
    Target group: experts
    Elevation: 1.800 hm
    Duration: approx. 8 h incl. transfer and breaks
    Participation fee: 90.00 Euro (incl. cable car ticket)
    Number of participants: 5 – 10

     

     

    A classic! From the waterfall to Daniel

    WSF Wandern

    We start the tour at the Häselgehr waterfall. A lonely path will lead us over the Meirtljoch, where with a bit of luck a few chamois will cross our path. After getting an insight into the wildlife of the Alps, we will continue towards the summit of Daniel. Once at the top, we will enjoy the breathtaking views over the Tyrolean Zugspitzarena before we head back towards the valley. The Tuftl Alm wil offer us a short detour during the descent, where we will be able to treat ourselves to homemade specialties.

    Sunday: start: 07.00 am
    Target group: experts
    Elevation: 1.400 hm
    Duration: approx. 7 h incl. transfer and breaks
    Participation fee: 70.00 Euro
    Number of participants: 5 – 10

     

    Disclaimer: The tour descriptions above (including the given parameters) are supposed to be executed according to the plan. Possible modification of the tours/routes due to weather conditions or the group’s skill set may occur and are at the sole discretion of the respective organisers/guides. Please bring your Guest Card in order to avoid extra costs for transfer.

Wandern

  • WSF Wandern Gruppe3-Seen-Wanderung

    Vom Weißensee aus bis zum türkisblauen Blindsee und über den Dachsbichl zum ruhigen Mittersee. Je nach Lust und Laune, können die wunderschönen Naturseen auch für eine Badesession genutzt werden. Karibikfeeling Tiroler Art. Am Rückweg geht es dann noch an den Loisachquellen vorbei, wo wir das frische, kühle Quellwasser probieren können.

    Samstag: Start: 13:15 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Einsteiger
    Höhenmeter/Aufstieg: 150 hm
    Dauer: ca. 4 h inkl. Transfer und Pausen
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 30,00 Euro (inkl. Transfer)

     

    Seebensee, Tiroler Zugspitz ArenaSeebensee & Coburger Hütte

    Der Seebensee ist ein traumhafter Gebirgssee in der Mieminger Gebirgskette und einer der schönsten seiner Art in Tirol. Nach einem Aufenthalt – es bietet sich an dort zu baden – geht es noch ein kleines Stück bergauf zur Coburger Hütte wo wir uns für unseren Abstieg zurück ins Tal stärken können.

    Samstag: Start: 12:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Einsteiger
    Länge: 5 km
    Höhenmeter/Aufstieg: 400 Hm
    Dauer: ca. 4 h inkl. Transfer und Pausen
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 35,00 Euro (inkl. Transfer und Bergbahnticket)
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 12
    Hinweis: Bitte bringt eure Gästekarte mit! Andernfalls können Kosten für den Bus entstehen.

     

    Women's Summer Festival Wandern GamsalmWasserfall & Gamsalm

    Die Wanderung beginnt am Häselgehr Wasserfall. Nach der Besichtigung des Wasserfalls geht es relativ eben durch Wald und über Wiesen bis zur St. Anna – Kapelle. Ab hier an führt der Weg der stetig bergauf geht, durch einen wunderschönen einsamen Wald. Am Ende noch ein kleiner Aufstieg von ca. 30 Minuten über die Forststraße bis zur Gamsalm, direkt unterhalb des Wettersteingebirges und der Zugspitze. Hier können wir einkehren und die leckeren Tiroler Speisen genießen. Über den Ehrwalder Höhenweg geht es dann zurück zur Eventlocation. 

    Freitag: Start: 13:30 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Einsteiger
    Länge: 5 km
    Höhenmeter/Aufstieg: 200 Hm
    Dauer: ca. 4,5-5 h inkl. Pausen und Transfer
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 35,00 Euro (inkl. Transfer)
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 10
     

     

    WSF SonnenaufgangSonnenaufgangswanderung: Morgenstund‘ hat Gold im Mund

    Schon einmal einen Sonnenaufgang mit Bergpanorama erlebt? Wir starten schon früh mit dem Shuttle zur Grubiglacke, von wo wir bis zum Gipfel des Grubigsteins wandern. Oben angekommen, erwartet uns ein wahrhaftes Naturspektakel. Gemeinsam genießen wir, wie die Tiroler Zugspitzarena von Sekunde zu Sekunde erhellt und wir die immer wärmer werdenden Sonnenstrahlen auf der Haut spüren. Nach diesem Schauspiel geht es hinunter Richtung Wolfratshauserhütte, wo wir ein schmackhaftes Bergfrühstück und zugleich eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Bergwelt Tirols bekommen.
Nach einem ausgewogenen Tiroler Bergfrühstück geht es über das Gartnertal wieder zurück ins Tal.

    Samstag: Start: 04:30 Uhr / Sonntag: Start: 04:30 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Leicht Fortgeschritten
    Höhenmeter/Aufstieg: ca. 500 Hm
    Dauer: ca. 5,5 h inkl. Taxitransfer, Pausen und Bergfrühstück
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 60,00 Euro
    Teilnahmeranzahl pro Gruppe: 5 – 10 (insgesamt sind maximal 5 Gruppen möglich)

     

     

    grubigstein-gipfelwanderung-lermoos.jpeg KopieTuftl Alm & Aussichtsplattform

    Am Viadukt startet die Wanderung zunächst über den Panoramaweg. Auf dem Kerlestalsteig geht es weiter in Richtung Daniel (Ammergauer Alpen). Mit ständigem Blick auf den Talkessel der Tiroler Zugspitzarena, Zugspitze und Ehrwalder Sonnenspitze sind die rund 500 Höhenmeter schnell geschafft. Oben angekommen kann man erstmal von der Aussichtsplattform das Panorama der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena genießen, bevor unsere erfahrenen Guides euch das Basiswissen über Bussole, Kartenlesen und Kartenleser näherbringen.

    Samstag: Start: 09:15 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Fortgeschritten
    Höhenmeter/Aufstieg: ca. 500 Hm
    Dauer:  ca. 5 h (inkl. Transfer und Pausen)
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 35,00 Euro
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 10
    Hinweis: Bitte bringt eure Gästekarte mit! Andernfalls können Kosten für den Bus entstehen.
     



    Wandern, WSF, ZugspitzeActiontour: Gipfel Schachtkopf mit Rollerabfahrt

    „Glück auf“ – Auf den Spuren der Bergknappen entlang des Knappensteiges zum Schachtkopf.
Auf dem Rundwanderweg werden euch die historische Arbeitsweise der einheimischen Bergknappen von unseren Guides erläutert. Ein Themenweg mit herrlichem Rundblick über den Talkessel Ehrwald – Lermoos – Biberwier, inklusive Gipfelglück. Den Weg zurück ins Tal gestalten wir voller Action mit den Mountainrollern. Die, die sich nicht trauen oder nicht mit den Rollern ins Tal möchten, können auch gerne mit dem Lift hinunter.

    Freitag: Start: 11:15 Uhr / Sonntag: Start: 11:15 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Fortgeschritten
    Höhenmeter/Aufstieg: ca. 600 Hm
    Dauer: ca. 5 h
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 55,00 Euro (inkl. Rollerabfahrt oder Talfahrt)
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 5 – 10
    Hinweis: Bitte bringt eure Gästekarte mit! Andernfalls können Kosten für den Bus entstehen.

    WSF WandernAdlerweg: Grubigstein und Gurbiglacke bis zum Blindsee

    Unsere Wanderung findet am Grubigstein, dem Hausberg von Lermoos, statt. Je nach Kondition kann man noch weiter bis auf den Gipfel gehen und von dort aus den Blick zur Zugspitze und den anderen umliegenden Bergen genießen. Danach geht es hinunter zum majestätischen Blindsee, den man von oben schon erkennen kann.

    Sonntag: Start: 09:15 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Fortgeschritten
    Länge: 12 km
    Höhenmeter/Aufstieg: 700 hm
    Dauer: ca. 5 h inkl. Transfer und Pausen
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 40,00 Euro
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 6 – 10
    Hinweis: Bitte bringt eure Gästekarte mit! Andernfalls können Kosten für den Bus entstehen.

     

     

    WSF, Wandern, Ausblick, PauseEtappenmarsch: Seebensee,  Coburger Hütte, Grünsteinscharte & Igelsee

    Etappenweise wandern wir zunächst zu einem der schönsten und bekanntesten Naturseen Tirols, dem Seebensee. Von dort aus geht es bergauf weiter auf die Coburgerhütte. Unsere 3. Station ist die Grünsteinscharte, schon Teil der Mieminger Kette. Zurück ins Tal machen wir noch einen kleinen Abstecher am Igelsee, der je nach Wettereinfluss auch verschwinden kann.

    Samstag: Start: 10:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Fortgeschritten
    Länge: 14 km
    Höhenmeter/Aufstieg: 500 hm
    Dauer: ca. 4,5-5 h inkl. Transfer, Bergbahnticket und Pausen
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 50,00 Euro
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 6 – 10
    Hinweis: Bitte bringt eure Gästekarte mit! Andernfalls können Kosten für den Bus entstehen.

     

    Wandern, Blick Zugspitze, LermoosHoch hinaus: Über das Gatterl auf die Zugspitze!

    Diese anspruchsvolle Bergtour führt uns auf alpinen und aussichtsreichen Wegen von Ehrwald über das Gatterl, auf den höchsten Berg Deutschlands, die Zugspitze. Über die Hochfeldneralm geht es auf das sogenannte Gatterl von dort wandern wir weiter auf dem Plattsteig zur Knorrhütte und weiter durch die Karstlandschaft des Zugspitzplatts zur Gletscherbahn. Hier geht es auf einem teilweise gesicherten, schwarz markierten Steig durch die Felsen zur Zugspitze hinauf. Wer sich das nicht zutraut, nimmt die Bahn. Auf der Zugspitze genießt man ein atemberaubendes Panorama, ehe es mit der Tiroler Zugspitzbahn wieder zurück nach Ehrwald geht.

    Samstag: Start: 08:00 Uhr / Sonntag: Start: 08:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Experten
    Höhenmeter/Aufstieg: 1.800 Hm
    Dauer: ca. 8 h inkl. Transfer und Pausen
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 90,00 Euro
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 6 – 10
    Hinweis: Bitte bringt eure Gästekarte mit! Andernfalls können Kosten für den Bus entstehen.

     

     

    Ein Klassiker! Vom Wasserfall zum DanielWSF Wandern

    Die Tour beginnen wir am Häselgehr Wasserfall. Ein einsamer Weg führt uns über das Meirtljoch, wo uns mit ein bisschen Glück ein paar Gämsen über den Weg laufen werden. Nachdem wir einen kleinen Einblick in die Tierwelt der Alpen geboten bekommen haben, geht es weiter in Richtung des Gipfels des Daniels. Oben angekommen lassen wir uns von der atemberaubenden Aussicht über die Tiroler Zugspitzarena begeistern, bevor wir uns zurück Richtung Tal machen. Einen kleinen Abstecher bietet uns beim Abstieg noch die Tuftl Alm, wo wir uns mit hausgemachten Spezialitäten verköstigen lassen können.

    Sonntag: Start: 07:00 Uhr
    Zielgruppe: Experte
    Höhenmeter/Aufstieg: 1.400 hm
    Dauer: ca. 7 h inkl. Transfer und Pausen
    Teilnahme-Gebühr: 70,00 Euro
    Teilnahmeranzahl: 6 – 10
     

    Alle Touren findet ihr auch hier: Tourenprogramm 2019

    Hinweis: Die angegebenen Tourenbeschreibungen (einschließlich der angegebenen Parameter) sind in der Durchführung so geplant. Eventuelle Abänderungen der Touren/Routen aufgrund der Wetterverhältnisse oder aufgrund der Fähigkeiten der Gruppe liegen im Ermessen des Veranstalters bzw. des jeweiligen Guides/Bergführers.

    Fotocredits: Anne Kaiser, Florian Maderebner, U. Wiesmeier.