Wandern

Hiking

Every outdoor event needs to offer a traditional hike and the region is the dream location to do so. We have prepared an amazingly broad range of hiking tours and routes to offer our active ladies, all you need to do is choose what appeals to you: A sunrise hike, a panorama tour or maybe just a relaxing walk? All tours are led by professional mountain guides, who have plenty to tell you about the route, the landscape and the plant life.

Seebensee & Coburger hut

The Seebensee is a fantastic mountain lake in the Mieminger mountain range and one of the most beautiful of its kind in Tyrol. After a stay – there are possibilities to for a swim here – it continues a little uphill to the Coburg hut where we can strengthen ourselves for our descent back into the valley.


A classic! From the waterfall to Daniel

We start the tour at the Häselgehr waterfall. A lonely path will lead us over the Meirtljoch, where with a bit of luck a few chamois will cross our path. After getting an insight into the wildlife of the Alps, we will continue towards the summit of Daniel.


Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Jmx0O2lmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0mcXVvdDtCaWJlcndpZXIgLSBEcmVpIFNlZW4gV2FuZGVydW5nJnF1b3Q7IHdpZHRoPSZxdW90Ozg4NSZxdW90OyBoZWlnaHQ9JnF1b3Q7NDk4JnF1b3Q7IHNyYz0mcXVvdDtodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLmNvbS9lbWJlZC91RV9NVlp2OEJyTT9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCZxdW90OyBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0mcXVvdDswJnF1b3Q7IGFsbG93PSZxdW90O2FjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBjbGlwYm9hcmQtd3JpdGU7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUmcXVvdDsgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuJmd0OyZsdDsvaWZyYW1lJmd0Ow==

Three Lakes Hiking Tour

From the Weißensee to the turquoise-blue Blindsee and over the Dachsbichl to the quiet Mittersee. Depending on the group’s mood, the beautiful natural lakes can also be used for a bathing session. Caribbean feeling, Tyrolean style.


Tuftl Alm & Viewing Platform

The hike starts at the viaduct and follows the Panoramaweg. On the Kerlestalsteig we continue towards Daniel (Ammergau Alps). With a constant view of the valley basin of the Tyrolean Zugspitzarena, Zugspitze and Ehrwalder Sonnenspitze, the approximately 500 meters height difference are quickly achieved.


Stage hike: Seebensee, Coburger Hut, Grünsteinscharte & Igelsee

Tyrol, the Seebensee. From there, we continue uphill to the Coburgerhütte. Our third station is the Grünsteinscharte, which is already part of the Mieminger chain. On the way back to the valley we make a small detour to the Igelsee, which can disappear depending on the weather conditions.


Hight out: Over the Gatterl on to the Zugspitze!

This demanding mountain tour takes us on alpine trails with great views, from Ehrwald over the Gatterl, on to the highest mountain in Germany, the Zugspitze. Through the Hochfeldneralm we go to the so-called Gatterl, from where we go further through the Plattsteig to reach the Knorrhütte and continue through the karst landscape of the Zugspitzplatts to the Gletscherbahn.


Sunrise hike: the early bird catches the worm

Ever experienced a sunrise with mountain panorama?We start early with a shuttle to the Grubiglacke, from there we hike to the summit of the Grubigstein. At the top, a true nature spectacle awaits us.We will enjoy together how the Tyrolean Zugspitzarena brightens from second to second and we can feel the ever warmer sunbeams on our skin.


Waterfall & Gamsalm

The hike starts at the Häselgehr waterfall. After a visit of the waterfall, the trail is relatively flat and leads through woods and across meadows until the St. Anna – chapel. From here, the path leads steadily uphill, through a beautiful secluded forest.


Action tour: Summit Schachtkopf with scooter descent

On the trail of the miners along the Knappensteiges to Schachtkopf. On this circular route, the historical operations of the local miners will be explained by our guides. A themed trail with stunning views over the valley Ehrwald – Lermoos – Biberwier, including Gipfelglück. Back in the valley, we will be in for some action with the mountain scooters.


Lama hiking

If you decide to participate in the Lama Walk, we guarantee you an unforgettable experience! These sure-footed, sensitive animals will discover together with you the beautiful nature around the lakes of Biberwier and give the perfect balance to the more exhausting sports activities! Come and convince yourself of the peace and sensitivity of these animals!

Wandern


Wandern

Bei einem Outdoor-Sport-Event muss es klassische Wanderungen geben und wir haben ein sehr umfangreiches Touren-Angebot für euch erstellt und ihr habt leider die Qual der Wahl. Was schwebt euch vor: eine Sonnenaufgangstour, eine Panorama-Tour oder doch lieber eine gemütliche Tour? Begleitet werden die Touren von professionellen Bergführern, die euch über den Weg, die Landschaft und die Pflanzen viel zu erzählen haben.

Sonnenaufgangstour

Schon einmal einen Sonnenaufgang mit Bergpanorama erlebt? Wir starten schon früh mit dem Shuttle zur Grubiglacke, von dort aus wandern wir zum Gipfel des Grubigsteins. Oben angekommen, erwartet uns ein wahrhaftes Naturspektakel!


Tuftl Alm & Aussichtsplattform

Am Viadukt startet die Wanderung zunächst über den Panoramaweg. Auf dem Kerlestalsteig geht es weiter in Richtung Daniel (Ammergauer Alpen). Mit ständigem Blick auf den Talkessel der Tiroler Zugspitzarena, Zugspitze und Ehrwalder Sonnenspitze sind die rund 500 Höhenmeter schnell geschafft.


Actiontour: Schachtkopf mit Rollerabfahrt – presented by Schöffel

Die Actiontour presented by Schöffel verspricht Gipfel, Runterspaß und das alles mit der österreichischen Extrembergsteigerin Gerlinde Kaltenbrunner

„Glück auf” – Auf den Spuren der Bergknappen entlang des Knappensteiges zum Schachtkopf. Auf dem Rundwanderweg werden euch die historische Arbeitsweise der einheimischen Bergknappen von unseren Guides erläutert. Ein Themenweg mit herrlichem Rundblick über den Talkessel Ehrwald – Lermoos – Biberwier, inklusive Gipfelglück.


Hoch hinaus: Über das Gatterl auf die Zugspitze!

Diese anspruchsvolle Bergtour führt uns auf alpinen und aussichtsreichen Wegen von Ehrwald über das Gatterl, auf den höchsten Berg Deutschlands, die Zugspitze. Über die Hochfeldneralm geht es auf das sogenannte Gatterl von dort wandern wir weiter auf dem Plattsteig zur Knorrhütte und weiter durch die Karstlandschaft des Zugspitzplatts zur Gletscherbahn.


Sunset Hike – presented by Tecnica

Gemeinsam mit unseren erfahrenen Guides wandern wir am Abend bergauf, um dann, oben angekommen, den tollen Ausblick auf den Sonnenuntergang zu genießen. Im Anschluss geht es mit der Stirnlampe wieder zurück ins Tal.


SEEBENSEE & COBURGER HÜTTE

Der Seebensee ist ein traumhafter Gebirgssee in der Mieminger Gebirgskette und einer der schönsten seiner Art in Tirol. Nach einem Aufenthalt – es bietet sich an dort zu baden – geht es noch ein kleines Stück bergauf zur Coburgerhütte wo wir uns für unseren Abstieg zurück zur Bergstation stärken können. Das letzte Stück fahren wir mit der Bahn wieder hinunter ins Tal.